President Trump With Sends Big Tweets Supporing GOP Senators

Ten US Senators announced on Saturday plans to join Senator Josh Hawley in objecting to the 2020 fraudulent election results.

According to Jack Posobiec they are upset with Mitch McConnell’s ABSOLUTE failure to follow President Trump’s lead and issue $2,000 checks to the American people.

Seven GOP senators signed the letter and FOUR GOP Senators-elect signed on!

This item sells for $39.95 on Amazon. Today's special promotion is offering a massive discount on this item. President Trump 2020 Coin (Gold & Silver Plated) - Claim 1 Free OR Claim a Discount + Free Shipping This coin is a symbol of President Trump's victory and success. Get Coin HERE Or Click on the image bellow.
  • Ted Cruz (R-Texas),
  • Ron Johnson (R-Wis.),
  • James Lankford (R-Okla.),
  • Steve Daines (R-Mont.),
  • John Kennedy (R-La.),
  • Marsha Blackburn (R-Tenn.),
  • Mike Braun (R-Ind.)Four Senators-Elect signed on:
    • Cynthia Lummis (R-Wyo.)
    • Roger Marshall (R-Kan.)
    • Bill Hagerty (R-Tenn.)
    • Tommy Tuberville (R-Ala.)

    After the announcement on Saturday President Trump tweeted out that there is plenty more evidence to come!

    Via Pro-Trump News:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button